An independent think tank dedicated to economic progress in Atlantic Canada.

Staff

Finn Poschmann
President & CEO
finn.poschmann@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 228

 

 

 

Fred Bergman
Senior Policy Analyst
fred.bergman@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 235

 

 

 

Patrick Brannon
Director, Major Projects
patrick.brannon@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 226

 

 

 

Lise Brooks
Administrator & Board Secretary
lise.brooks@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 227

 

 

 

David Chaundy
Director of Research
david.chaundy@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 224

 

 

 

Jaime Christian
Major Projects Researcher 
jaime.christian@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 234

 

 

 

Erica Parrill
Membership & Development
erica.parrill@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 225

 

 

 

Alex Ripley
Research Assistant 
alexander.ripley@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 230

 

   

 

Dave Stephens
Communications Manager
dave.stephens@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 229

                                                        

 

       

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2017 - Atlantic Provinces Economic Council. All rights reserved.Website Design by Cossette