An independent think tank dedicated to economic progress in Atlantic Canada.

Staff

Fred Bergman
Senior Policy Analyst
fred.bergman@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 235

 

 

 

Patrick Brannon
Director, Major Projects
patrick.brannon@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 226

 

 

 

Lise Brooks
Manager of Finance & Operations
lise.brooks@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 227

 

 

 

David Chaundy
President & CEO
david.chaundy@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 224

 

 

 

Thomas Hindle
Economist 
thomas.hindle@apec-econ.ca 

902.422.6516 Ext. 234

 

 

 

Patrick MacKinnon 
Economist Intern 
patrick.mackinnon@apec-econ.ca 
902.422.6516 Ext. 229
*This position is supported by the RBC Foundation. 

 

 


Carmel Mikol
Membership & Events Administrator
carmel.mikol@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 225

 


 

Erica Parrill
Communications & Events Manager
erica.parrill@apec-econ.ca
902 422 6516 Ext. 230

 

                                                   

 

       

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2018 - Atlantic Provinces Economic Council. All rights reserved.Website Design by Cossette