An independent think tank dedicated to economic progress in Atlantic Canada.

Board of Directors


Raymond Adlington
Raymond Adlington - Chair PartnerMcInnes Cooper
Brad Smith
Brad Smith - First Vice Chair Executive DirectorMainland Nova Scotia Building Trades
Peter Brown
Peter Brown - Treasurer PartnerDeloitte Management Services LP

Board Member

Rob Greenwood
Rob GreenwoodExecutive DirectorThe Leslie Harris Centre
Gina Gale
Gina GaleSenior Vice President, AtlanticBDC
Gail Penney
Gail PenneyPresidentPenney Group
Xuan (Frank) Zhou
Xuan (Frank) ZhouPresident & CEOSunrise Group
Charlie Harling
Charlie HarlingVice President Business Sales; Atlantic & Ottawa RegionsBell Canada
Steve Hogan
Steve HoganVice President, East CoastSuncor Energy
Marilyn Luscombe
Marilyn LuscombePresident and CEONew Brunswick Community College
John D. Gaudet
John D. GaudetPresident & Chief Executive OfficerMaritime Electric
Johanne Gallant
Johanne GallantPresident and CEOFredericton International Airport Authority
Ian Smith
Ian SmithChief Executive OfficerClearwater Seafoods Limited Partnership
Patricia Bradshaw
Patricia BradshawProfessor of Management, Sobey School of Business, Saint Mary’s UniversitySaint Mary's University
John K. F. Irving
John K. F. IrvingPresidentOcean Capital Holdings Limited
Karen Oldfield
Karen OldfieldPresident & CEOHalifax Port Authority
Roger Howard
Roger HowardRegional President, Atlantic ProvincesRBC Royal Bank of Canada
Copyright © 2018 - Atlantic Provinces Economic Council. All rights reserved.Website Design by Cossette